網站使用條款與隱私權政策

本約定條款之目的,是為確立您於 CREST(以下簡稱本公司)之 CREST DIVING 線上服務平台(以下簡稱本網站)購物之權利與義務。

 

當您於本網站進行訂購、付款、消費等相關行為,代表您已閱讀、知悉、並同意本約定條款之所有約定。

 

若您未滿二十歲,請您的家長(或監護人)同時確實閱讀、瞭解並同意遵守本約定條款,您方得使用或繼續使用本網站之各項服務。如未取得同意而進行購物所產生之紛爭,本公司本網站均不負任何義務與責任。

 

如果您經過考慮後不同意本網路服務條款的內容,請您不要進行註冊程序,或立即停止使用本服務。

 

(一)個人資料安全

 

如果您願意,您可以提供正確的個人資料,並註冊成為 CREST DIVING 的會員,註冊成為會員並不需要事先支付或承諾任何費用;在您完成註冊後,您能登入本網站,參與本服務相關活動與購物。您必須擔保這些資料的完整與正確,若個人資料有異動,您必須主動上網登錄修改或連絡客服人員處理,若您提供任何錯誤或不實資料,CREST DIVING 有權暫停或終止您的會員資格,並拒絕繼續對您提供服務。

 

您有妥善保管「會員帳號、密碼」的責任和義務,不得洩漏、出借、轉讓或其他方式或名義提供給第三人知悉,並應於每次使用後確實登出,以防他人冒用,對於使用該組會員帳號密碼登入 CREST DIVING 線上服務平台後之所有一切行為,除可證明非可歸責於您之事由所致者,都將視為您本人之行為,您須負完全責任,若非可歸責於 CREST DIVING 之事由以致您的帳號遭盜用而產生您個人的損失,CREST DIVING 將不負任何賠償責任。

 

您所留存的個人資料,CREST DIVING 將依本約定條款負保密責任,除為完成交易或會員服務而提供給相關服務之配合廠商或本約定條款另有約定外,絕不會任意洩漏或提供給第三人。

 

會員之帳號及密碼遺失,或發現無故遭第三者盜用時,應立即通知本站連絡掛失,若未即時通知,而導致本站無法有效防止及修改時,而造成的所有損失,會員應自負全責。

 

(二)個人資料保護

 

CREST DIVING 將遵守個人資料保護相關法令規定,除依本網站使用條款、隱私權政策或法律規定外,不會違法利用您的個人資料。在下列情況下,本公司有可能會提供您的個人資料給相關機關,或主張其權利受侵害並提示司法機關正式文件之第三人:

 

(1) 依法令或受檢警調、司法機關或其他有權機關基於法定程序之要求。

(2) 在緊急情況下為維護其他客戶或第三人之合法權益。

(3) 為維護本網站之正常運作。

(4) 為提供本公司相關服務產生之金流、物流或其他協力廠商合作廠商必要資訊。

(5) 使用者有任何違反政府法令或本網站使用條款之情形。

(6) 本公司與本網站相互連結,除此之外跳脫連結至其他網站,即不適用本網站使用條款與隱私權規範。

 

會員之帳號及密碼遺失,或發現無故遭第三者盜用時,應立即通知本站連絡掛失,若未即時通知,而導致本站無法有效防止及修改時,而造成的所有損失,會員應自負全責。

 

我們將致力為您的個人資料提供妥善保護,並採取適當的技術與安全維護措施來協助保護您的個人資料安全。

 

(三)隱私權政策的異動

 

這份隱私權的保障自本網站成立起即生效,但因應社會環境及法令規定的變遷,若本網站為保護網友隱私,認為需要修改這份聲明,會在最短的時間內更新。如果您對本網站的隱私權政策或與個人資料有任何疑問,歡迎您以電子郵件與本公司連絡。

 

(四)Cookie

 

本網站為增進服務及購書過程所需,使用cookie技術,於使用者的電腦中儲存某些資訊,目的為記錄購物車內的物品及個人化服務等用途,並無侵犯個人隱私之意圖。Cookie是網站伺服器與使用者瀏覽器溝通的技術,若不願意開放此項功能,可以經由瀏覽器的設定,取消或限制此項功能。

 

若您同意使用cookie技術:

  1. 本網站會在您的電腦設定並存取本網站的cookie。
  2. 本網站允許某些在本網站網頁上刊登廣告的其他公司在您的電腦上設定並存取 cookie。其他公司將根據其自訂的隱私權政策使用其 cookie,並非根據本政策。廣告主或其他公司不能存取本網站的 cookie。
  3. 本網站會使用網路beacon存取本網站內外與產品及服務有關的cookie。

 

(五)智慧財產權

 

本網站所有商標、圖片、插圖、網站架構、程式設計、畫面安排、網頁編排、其他標示與資訊等等,均屬本公司或相關權利人依法擁有智慧財產權、著作權、商標法、專利法、營業秘密法及公平交易法之保護。非經本公司或權利人事先授權,不得任意使用,以免涉及侵權或違法之責任。

 

(六)服務中止與免責聲明

 

本公司將以符合目前一般可合理期待安全性之方式與技術維護本網站正常運作。產生下列情況時本公司本網站有權暫停提供服務,且不負事先通知您之義務。本公司對於產生任何直接或間接損害,均不負任何賠償或補償之義務:

 

  1. 本網站相關軟硬體設備進行搬遷、更換、升級、保養或維修。
  2. 天災或其他不可抗力因素導致服務中止或中斷。
  3. 因電信公司或網路服務公司中斷或其他不可歸責於本公司事由所致之服務暫停或中斷。
  4. 本網站遭受外力影響以致資訊不正確、遭偽造、竄改、刪除或擷取,或致使系統中斷不能正常運作。
  5. 使用者有違本網站使用條款或法令之情形而對該使用者暫停或終止服務。
  6. 本公司本網站有需要暫停或終止服務。

 

本公司本網站有需要暫停或終止服務時,會儘量事先於網站上或其他方式公告。

 

(七)違約處理

 

本公司本網站為了維護全體使用者的權益,當您有以下情形時,本公司得以暫停或中止您的購物資格或拒絕您使用本公司本網站服務:

 

  1. 提供不實或錯誤資料進行登錄。
  2. 未經本人許可而盜刷信用卡或盜用金融帳號。
  3. 無故在「貨到付款」時拒不付款。
  4. 經本公司本網站認定有惡意退貨情形。
  5. 對本公司本網站進行騷擾、辱罵、恐嚇或不當言行。
  6. 經本公司本網站認定有惡意而本公司已經報警。

 

以上事項您已經同意,且本公司本網站對您或第三人均不負任何義務與責任。

 

本同意書效力與管轄法院

 

除本約定條款外,您亦應遵守本公司會員條款、隱私權政策、本網站之各項公告及各商品之交易相關限制規定。

 

您在本網站所進行之訂購、交易或相關消費行為,以及本約定條款,都以中華民國法令為準據法,如因此涉訟,您同意以台灣台北地方法院為第一審管轄法院。

 

本網站保留隨時修改本約定條款之權利,修改後之約定條款將固定公佈於本網站會員中心內,不另行個別通知;如您繼續於本網站進行訂購或其他行為,即視為您已瞭解、並同意遵守修改後之約定條款。

 

本同意書若有未盡之處,依中華民國法律解釋、補充及辦理。

Close


Language

Terms and Conditions

The purpose of these Terms of Use is to provide you with the rights and obligations of purchasing from the CREST DIVING online service platform (hereinafter referred to as the Site) of CREST (hereinafter referred to as the Company).

By placing an order, making a payment, or making a purchase on the Site, you represent that you have read, understood, and agree to all of the terms and conditions of this Agreement.

If you are under 20 years of age (or the legal age under your local law), your parent (or guardian) must also read, understand and agree to abide by these terms and conditions before you may use or continue to use the services on the Site. The Company shall not be liable for any disputes arising from purchases made without consent.

If you have considered and do not agree to the content of these Terms of Service, please do not proceed with the registration process, or immediately stop using the Service.

Accounts, Passwords and Security

You may register as a member of CREST DIVING without prior payment or commitment if you wish to do so; after you have registered, you will be able to access this website and participate in activities and purchases related to this service. If you provide any incorrect or inaccurate information, CREST DIVING has the right to suspend or terminate your membership and refuse to continue to offer services to you.

You have the responsibility and obligation to keep the “member account and password” properly, and shall not leak, lend, transfer or provide it to a third party in other ways or names, and shall register it after each use to prevent others from using it fraudulently, and for all actions after using the member account and password to access the CREST DIVING online service platform If your account is stolen for reasons other than those attributable to CREST DIVING, CREST DIVING will not be liable for any compensation and will not be liable for any loss incurred by you as a result of the unauthorized use of your account. will not be liable for any damages.

CREST DIVING shall be responsible for the confidentiality of your personal information in accordance with the terms and conditions of this Agreement and shall not disclose or provide it to any third party except for the purpose of completing the transaction or membership service to the service provider or as otherwise provided in the terms and conditions of this Agreement.

If the member’s account number and password are lost or found to be stolen by a third party for no reason, the member shall immediately notify the site to report the loss. If the member fails to notify the site immediately, and the site is unable to effectively prevent and modify, the member shall be fully responsible.

Personal Information Protection

CREST DIVING shall comply with the laws and regulations related to the protection of personal information and shall not illegally use your personal information except in accordance with the terms of use of this website, the privacy policy or legal regulations. We may provide your personal information to the relevant authorities or to third parties who claim that their rights have been violated and who are prompted to file official documents with the judicial authorities in the following cases.

(1) When required by law or requested by the police, the judiciary or other competent authorities due to legal procedures.
(2) To protect the legal rights of other customers or third parties in case of emergency.
(3) To maintain the normal operation of the Website.
(4) To provide information necessary for the provision of financial, logistical or other third party information related to the Company’s services.
(5) Any violation of governmental regulations or the terms of use of this website by users.
(6) The Company and this website are linked to each other, except for the link to other websites, that is, the terms of use of this website and privacy regulations do not apply.

If the member’s account and password are lost or found to be stolen by a third party for no reason, he/she should immediately notify this website to report the loss. If he/she does not notify immediately, and the website cannot effectively prevent and modify, the member should be fully responsible for the loss.

We will strive to provide proper protection for your personal information and take appropriate technical and security maintenance measures to help protect the security of your personal information.

Modification of Privacy Policy

This privacy policy has been in force since the establishment of this website. However, if this website deems it necessary to revise this statement in order to protect the privacy of our users, we will update it within the shortest possible time in response to changes in the public environment and legal regulations. If you have any questions about this website’s privacy policy or personal information, you are welcome to contact us by email.

Cookie

This website uses cookie technology to store certain information on users’ computers for the purpose of enhancing service and book purchasing, for the purpose of recording items in the shopping cart and personalized services, etc. There is no intention to violate personal privacy. If you do not want this technology to be available, you can disable or restrict it through your browser settings.

If you agree to the use of cookie technology,

  1. This site will set and access cookies on your computer.
  2. This Site allows certain other companies that advertise on pages of this Site to set and access cookies on your computer; other companies will use their cookies in accordance with their own privacy policies, not in accordance with this Policy. Advertisers or other companies do not have access to cookies on this site.
  3. This site may use network beacons to access cookies related to products and services on and off this site.

Intellectual Property Rights

All trademarks, pictures, illustrations, website structure, programming, screen arrangement, website layout, other signs and information, etc. on this website are protected by intellectual property rights, copyright, trademark law, patent law, trade secret law, and fair trade law, which are owned by the Company or the relevant rights holders in accordance with the law. Without prior authorization from the Company or the right holder, any use is prohibited to avoid liability for infringement or violation of law.

Service Termination and Disclaimers

The Company will maintain the normal operation of the Website in a manner and with technology that is consistent with current reasonable expectations of security. The Company reserves the right to temporarily suspend the services of this website without prior notice to you in the following circumstances. The Company shall not be liable for any compensation or damages, direct or indirect, arising out of, or in connection with.

  1. Relocation, replacement, upgrade, maintenance or repair of software and hardware equipment related to this website.
  2. Service suspension or interruption due to natural disasters or other force majeure factors.
  3. Service suspension or interruption due to interruption by telecommunication companies or internet service companies or other reasons that cannot be attributed to the Company.
  4. This website is affected by external forces that result in inaccurate, falsified, altered, deleted or retrieved information, or cause system interruptions that prevent normal operation.
  5. Suspension or termination of service by a user in violation of the terms of use or laws of this website.
  6. The Company may suspend or terminate the service of this website.

If there is a need to suspend or terminate the service of this website, we will try to announce it on the website or other means in advance.

Breach of Agreement

The Company may suspend or terminate your eligibility to make purchases or refuse to allow you to access the services of the Company’s website in order to protect the rights of all users of the Company’s website in the following circumstances,

  1. You provide false or incorrect information for registration.
  2. You use your credit card or financial account without your permission.
  3. Refusing to pay on “cash on delivery” for any reason.
  4. Malicious return of goods as determined by the Company’s website.
  5. Harassment, abusive language, threatening or inappropriate behavior on our website.
  6. The Company has reported to the police for malicious acts as determined by the Company’s website.

You acknowledge that you have agreed to the above and that our website has no obligation or responsibility to you or any third party.

Validity and Jurisdiction of this Consent Agreement

In addition to the terms of this Agreement, you shall comply with the Company’s Terms of Membership, Privacy Policy, the announcements on this website, and the restrictions on trading of each product.

You agree that the Taipei District Court of Taiwan shall be the court of first instance in the event of any litigation arising out of your order, transaction or related consumer behavior on this website and these terms and conditions.

This website reserves the right to amend these terms and conditions at any time, and the amended terms and conditions will be published in the member center of this website without separate notice; if you continue to make orders or other actions on this website, you are deemed to have understood and agreed to abide by the amended terms and conditions.

If there is any part of this agreement that is not exhaustive, it will be interpreted, supplemented and handled in accordance with the laws of Taiwan.

©2021 CREST DIVING All rights reserved

Close


Language